Set some alert are you want to leave without complete the setup
Hi! sometimes when I am config new sequence monitoring for example after set the email the side popup is not closed, so is not very clear the next step. Same if I forgot to press submit, maybe some dialog message that say are you want to leave without save your changes could help
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Amaranth Ox
Mar 22, 2024
@abigail_armijo Yeah, this is a must have feature. We will do it in the next release.